top of page

Tabula Musica Team

DSC09170_Web.jpg

Nadine Schneider

she/her

Co-management and fundraising

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-16 at 12.15.54.jpeg

Denis Huna

he/him

_DSF7073 Kopie 2.jpeg

Noel Schmidlin

he/him

Orchestra management and conducting

Co-management and inclusive community engagement

DSC09176_Web.jpg

Marco Toscano

he/him

Organizational development and fundraising

Frauenstreik plus-1-51.jpg

Walter Seiler
he/him

Assistance and coordination of inclusive community engagement 

Open Positions

None at the moment

BEIRAT

Kaspar Zehnder

Kaspar Zehnder, is a flutist and conductor, was chief conductor of the Symphony Orchestra Biel Solothurn until 2022 and artistic director of the Summer Festival Murten Classics since 1999. He was also Chief Conductor of the PKF - Prague Philharmonia from 2005-2008 and Musical Director of the Zentrum Paul Klee in Bern from 2004-2012. As a soloist and conductor he performs in the most important European concert halls and at major festivals.

Barbara Jeltsch-Schudel

Barbara Jeltsch-Schudel Titular Professor of Special needs Education, directed the study program Clinical Special Needs Education and Social Pedagogy at the University of Fribourg/Switzerland. In teaching and research she is involved with various topics, such as the situation of families with disabled relatives, development, learning, aging under the conditions of disability, Down syndrome, and identity and intersectionality.

Christian Pauli

Christian Pauli has been Head of Communications and Publications at the Bern University of the Arts (HKB) since 2012. Bern's cultural life would be inconceivable without him: Pauli was co-founder of Café Kairo, co-director of Dampfzentrale Bern, initiator and president of the association "bekult". He is currently involved in experimental music at "pakt bern - das neue musiknetzwerk", as well as a companion of the label "Kultur inklusiv". Pauli writes columns for the Kulturagenda. He is the father of four children and lives in Bern.

Tina Schai

Tina Schai works as deputy head at the Office for Equality for People with Disabilities of the City of Bern. Previously, she was head of the advocacy department at the general secretariat of the Swiss Federation of the Blind and Visually Impaired in Bern. A social worker in healing pedagogy, she is about to complete her master's degree in social work. Due to her visual impairment, she is herself confronted with accessibility issues. Thanks to her many years of orchestral experience, participation in theater projects at the Theater Basel and work in the socio-cultural field as a cultural organizer, she brings diverse experience on the subject of culture and societal impairment to Tabula Musica.

bottom of page

top of page

Tabula Musica Team

DSC09170_Web.jpg

Nadine Schneider

sie/ihr

Co-Geschäftsleitung und Mittelbeschaffung

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-16 at 12.15.54.jpeg

Denis Huna

er/sein

_DSF7073 Kopie 2.jpeg

Noel Schmidlin

er/sein

Orchesterleitung

Co-Geschäftsleitung und inklusive Musikvermittlung

DSC09176_Web.jpg

Marco Toscano

er/sein

Organisationsentwicklung und Mittelbeschaffung

Frauenstreik plus-1-51.jpg

Walter Seiler

er/sein

Assistenz und Koordination inklusive Musikvermittlung

Offene Stellen:

Zur Zeit keine

BEIRAT

Kaspar Zehnder

Kaspar Zehnder, Flötist und Dirigent, war bis 2022 Chefdirigent des Sinfonie Orchesters Biel Solothurn und seit 1999 künstlerischer Leiter der Sommerfestspiele Murten Classics. Des Weiteren war er 2005-2008 Chefdirigent der PKF – Prague Philharmonia und 2004-2012 Musikalischer Leiter am Zentrum Paul Klee in Bern. Als Solist und Dirigent tritt er in den wichtigsten europäischen Konzertsälen und an bedeutenden Festivals auf.

Barbara Jeltsch-Schudel

Barbara Jeltsch​-Schudel Titularprofessorin für Sonderpädagogik, leitete das Studienprogramm Klinische Heilpädagogik und Sozialpädagogik an der Universität Freiburg/Schweiz. In Lehre und Forschung beschäftigt sie sich mit verschiedenen Themen, so etwa mit der Situation von Familien mit behinderten Angehörigen, mit Entwicklung, Lernen, Altern unter den Bedingungen einer Behinderung, mit Down-Syndrom sowie mit Identität und Intersektionalität

Christian Pauli

Christian Pauli ist seit 2012 Leiter Kommunikation und Publikationen der Hochschule der Künste Bern (HKB). Aus dem kulturellen Leben in Bern ist er nicht wegzudenken: Pauli war Mitbegründer des Café Kairo, Co-Leiter der Dampfzentrale Bern, Initiator und Präsident des Vereins «bekult». Gegenwärtig engagiert er sich für experimentelle Musik bei «pakt bern – das neue musiknetzwerk», sowie als Begleiter des Labels «Kultur inklusiv». Pauli schreibt Kolumnen für die Kulturagenda. Er ist Vater von vier Kindern und lebt in Bern.

Tina Schai

Tina Schai arbeitet als stellvertretende Leitung bei der Fachstelle für Gleichstellung für Menschen mit Behinderungen der Stadt Bern. Zuvor war sie Leiterin der Abteilung Interessensvertretung im Generalsekretariat des Schweizerischen Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband in Bern. Die Heil- und Sozialpädagogin ist kurz vor dem Abschluss ihres Masterstudiums in Sozialer Arbeit. Durch ihre Sehbeeinträchtigung ist sie selber konfrontiert mit Fragen zur Barrierefreiheit. Dank ihrer langjährigen Orchestererfahrung, Mitwirkung an Theaterprojekten am Theater Basel und Tätigkeit im soziokulturellen Bereich als Kulturveranstalterin, bringt sie diverse Erfahrungen zum Thema Kultur und Beeinträchtigung mit.

bottom of page